SMRP Chs. 23, 24

You should read this chapter over at Travis Translations – It’s free and the ad revenue is much better for me!

Ch. 23

My pants are gone.

How should I put this?

It’s a bit cold.

The marble table really is too cold.

The fair lady’s long finger is tunneling its way into my body.

It’s rhythmic, to be honest.

I begin to sense an odd feeling coming from my body.

Truth be told, I’m sure the fair lady watched the videos with a stern studious attitude.

He is careful and patient with his actions.

Other than the slightly cold finger.

Though I’m sure I could warm it up with my body having enveloped it.

It’s more interesting an experience than I thought it would be; having someone expand the region actually did feel like being played like a fiddle.

Though it’s probably not time to be thinking about that.

Because he’s almost done.

Fine then.

I really don’t care anymore.

It’s just a piston-like motion of thrust and pull, I don’t… care.

That is when I see the fair lady very calmly remove his pants.

I took a glance.

It’s pretty.

The fair lady’s ding-dong is pink and nervous-looking even when it’s hard.

White, pretty, cute.

If only it were smaller in size.

So I think in my sadness.

He tries to push it in with a strictly business-like calmness.

I suddenly feel like putting on some sound FX for it, for example,

Caution, car reversing; caution, car reversing.

I clearly don’t dare, of course,

Because I’d still like my hole unabused tomorrow.

He is pulling on my buttock with one hand to ensure a smoother insertion,

And rubbing on my nipple with the other hand.

It’s a bit itchy, to be honest.

He slowly engages my tunnel with the head, which really resembles a pristine piece of white jade.

I wrap my arms around his throat, slightly worried.

He caresses my nape to calm me down,

Although he is still relentlessly continuing his conquest down under.

The clean, beautiful white jade is rubbing on my rim.

The whole scene looks a little bit like sakura petals melting into the spring snow.

I can’t help but admit that there is an unsettling sense of beauty to the whole process.

Even though my eyes are shut due to embarrassment.

Then, I can feel him kissing me gently on the eyelids,

It’s much like a feather descending slowly through the air and landing on them.

Of course, none of this would be any comfort to his surveying of the area further and further inland.

Is the tingling feeling what electrocution feels like?

It’s spreading outwards from the area where our skin is in contact.

The densely packed, thin lines of electric current are causing me to tremble.

He is slowly, patiently making good progress within me; I am slowly, gently trying to accommodate and supply him warmth.

To try to melt a cool piece of jade.

Suddenly, the cool piece of white jade makes a powerful thrust,

And I can’t help but whimper.

It’s slightly painful, but the amount of current seems to have also exponentially multiplied. It’s titillating; it’s filling.

It’s also, just ever so slightly, surreptitiously exciting.

I feel his lips slowly moving from my eyes down to my lips,

And leaving a slightly wet mark on me.

I tilt my head slightly, and proactively engage in a kiss,

The sloppiness and warmth spreading about our mouths.

He patiently but uncompromisingly push himself inward.

It is cold and hard, but also gentle like the snow piled up on the crowns of trees.

I feel like a fish enjoying its stay in the Arctic.

Flowing along the waves,

Floating up and down with them.

Perhaps I would eventually be brought to the depths of the ocean by the underground waterfalls,

Or to end up exhausted and washed ashore some place unknown.

Only one thing is certain, the season would be winter.

Because, I would definitely be sinking into the melting snow,

Sinking into the end of winter.

“Young mistress, I thought you just wanted my bullshit,

I didn’t expect you to want my body.”

During the session, I happen to spout a nonsense like that,

In revenge, he fiercely rubs his head against my G-spot.

The way the tides brush lightly against a fish’s scales with waves.

I can’t help but curl up slightly, and has to hold myself back from moaning too loudly.

I must really have something wired wrong in my head,

To still be so fearlessly dumb while being fucked.

“Still so lively in bed, are we?”

He has knit his brows slightly, sounding deliberately mad.

A childish smile flashes across my face,

It’s not like I can pull off a provocative face with my ragdollised body anyway, and I say,

“Thanks to you spoiling me, no less.”

It might be my eyes playing tricks on me with the cold, but I somehow read a sense of homeliness on his expression.

Though I know I must surely look even more cosy than him.

He chuckles, and kisses my Adam’s apple without any suggestive movement,

“Yeah, my fault.”

If I could,

I would be happy drowning myself in this deep winter.

Ch. 24

Afterwards, our usual nightly show of bullshitting has turned into sex.

When the fair lady is bored, he’ll tell me to blabber too.

I’m getting more and more experienced at this.

I don’t even need to ready myself beforehand anymore.

Really, it’s for the best that I can stop the readying sessions.

Meanwhile, the fair lady keeps dragging me along on missions. Maybe he thinks I’m bored.

He never usually accompanied his men on missions. Dragging me to come along with him is probably also to stop me when my bullshitting might go too far.

But to be honest, this does somehow resemble a mafia boss raising his adopted to inherit his empire.

This time, we are driven to the countryside. The surroundings deeply forested, and the skyline of the city can barely be seen from afar.

The mob may call itself the mob, but I feel like the work they do is similar to what policemen do…

I think in my boredom.

As I’m frequenting the missions now, I can often see Zhang San as well.

Last time he said his wife was giving birth,

But, when I finally get to meet his partner——His supposed wife,

The cold man resembling a blade gives off the feeling of an ice sculpture.

Apparently, he’s a distant cousin of the fair lady.

No wonder. I can feel the similar power rating of these two air-conditioning units.

I can’t help but suspect because the man looks to be hardly resembling anyone capable of or having given birth.

But what do I know? Maybe the family of the fair lady are all exceptionally talented.

Thinking so, I glance over to the fair lady, currently diligently maintaining his gun on the passenger’s seat.

He is a beauty, but a cold, dangerous beauty.

Like a blade made of rose thorns.

What does he think of our current relationship?

I lean back and wait for them to signal to begin.

Maybe, I’m some kind of accessory?

I guess that’s as good a role as any.

I look outside the window, at the light snow falling outside.

How long have I transmigrated already?

Is it still winter?

I rub my fingers that are growing cold.

And think, while watching the sky, seemingly even more dulled in colour by the screen on the window,

What a long, long winter.

The fair lady seems to have realised I was cold, and switches up the heating some more.

I chuckle. I am not exactly sure why.

Maybe it hasn’t been that long yet.

Anyway, the mission is to bust up a money laundering post of some rival.

The people in charge are Zhang San and his wife.

The fair lady and I are pretty much extras.

Especially me.

In any case, we’d probably just have to wait patiently for it to end.

Therefore,

I am quite surprised,

When I see that Zhang San is standing at the window of a building at that money laundering post,

Firing a shot at the fair lady.

Prev | Index | Next

Buy me a coffee?
Donate via Paypal
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

TL’s notes: Don’t say I didn’t warn you, but you should probably be ready for tearing up when reading the next chapter.

Published by Oriental Rabbit

I'm a college student. Third year. Studying in Oz.

4 thoughts on “SMRP Chs. 23, 24

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started